Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Chester County, PA

John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
610 436-4909
Aug 6, 2022,
John is great! He works with your budget and is honest and thorough. My entire family goes to John L Smith for our cars and we always drive away satisfied. His prices are fair and financing is quick and easy. I wouldn't recommend anyone else!
Google Maps
John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
610 436-4909
Jul 19, 2022,
It's been almost 6 months since I bought my Mazda from John L. Smith . I had been looking for awhile and found the market during Covid to be full of overpriced late model vehicles and really beat older cars. My search came to an end when John Barone showed me a good looking well maintained car. He explained how Joh L. Smith stood behind what they sold. I have not had one problem since my purchase and feel I have something that will give me years of service. I fully recommend John L. Smith to anyone in the market for a used car
John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
610 436-4909
Jun 22, 2022,
Always dependable, friendly service. If their service department recommends work, they are always honest about it.
Google Maps
John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
610 436-4909
Jun 22, 2022,
courteous, knowledgable, and thorough. Makes me feel good to have the JLS professionals work on my car. Thank you
Google Maps
John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
610 436-4909
Jun 20, 2022,
Great affordable car and very nice friendly people
Google Maps
John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
610 436-4909
Jun 20, 2022,
I love this place! Owner and workers really care. This is my second vehicle from here. Service is great! They work with you on everything from financing, insurance, and loaner cars during repairs. They even have rentals if you need one. I have recommended them to at least 5 people who got cars there.
Google Maps
John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
610 436-4909
May 17, 2022,
Excellent and highly professional service at a fair price
Google Maps
John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
610 436-4909
Apr 12, 2022,
Let the success story of others attract you to your success. I have always had interest in Bitcoin trading so I can invest for myself and my family, but I was scared of lost until I got convinced by seeing a lot of people giving testimonies about Mrs Katie George I an expert Bitcoin trader. and then i decided to finally give it a trial, so far so good, I have made $15,000 in just a couple of weeks I started trading. Don't waste more time contact her via Email: Katiegeorge.cgk@gmail.com WhatsApp: +15513552580
Facebook
John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
610 436-4909
Mar 15, 2022,
My husband and I recently bought a Ford Escape from here. The owner, John, is very friendly, personable, and helpful. The buying process was quick and smooth, and I appreciated that he wasn’t pushy. We were also impressed that they offer a 3-month warranty to fix anything through their service department at a $50 deductible, so I took the car back today to get a couple things checked. Everyone was super kind and helpful, especially when it came to making the transfer from my car to the rental car smooth since I had my baby with me and had to switch over the car seat, etc. We highly recommend this dealership and will be buying from John again in the future!
Google Maps
John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
610 436-4909
Mar 4, 2022,
Just got my car inspected and fixed and the auto part of the dealership did an awe job with car
Google Maps
John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
610 436-4909
Mar 1, 2022,
bought a car from John L Smiths,got a quality car,with new inspection and a warranty.John is a great guy,he helped us get all the paperwork and the loan.It was a pleasant experience
Google Maps
John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
610 436-4909
Feb 15, 2022,
It was a great experience in and out, they really give people a second chance. Thanks 😊
Google Maps
John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
610 436-4909
Feb 4, 2022,
Great service and affordable pricing. Paul is always helpful and kind!!
Google Maps
John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
610 436-4909
Jan 20, 2022,
As always, John L Smith is a great business to work with. I bought my used Lexus from John a year ago and haven't had any problems. After buying my car from them, I decided to give their Service team a try. I called, Paul answered immediately, and scheduled me the next day for basic service and an oil change. So easy and quick! Everyone is always helpful, courteous and professional and has a smile on their face (even if they have a mask on you can tell). I would recommend them to anyone!
Google Maps
John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
610 436-4909
Jan 14, 2022,
Been taking my cars here for years, service is always friendly and the repairs are honest. Even for costly repairs, they are happy to explain what it is and why it needs to be done.
Google Maps
John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
610 436-4909
Jan 13, 2022,
They were great! Armen was very helpful and got me into something I love! Thanks again!
Google Maps
John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
610 436-4909
Jan 13, 2022,
The only place I’ll ever take my car, 200,000 miles and still going thanks to John L Smith!
Google Maps
John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
610 436-4909
Dec 25, 2021,
My daughters Christmas present was totaled in an accident with a deer only 2 days after she got it. John helped get her into a safer, more reliable car. He also helped us speed things along with the insurance company. The experience was pain free and I know I’ll be back when my son is ready for his first car. Oh yeah, We needed something fixed on the car we didn’t notice previously. They pulled it right in to the shop and got us out in 10 minutes. Thank you John and team for helping make our Christmas!!! Happy Holidays to all you at John L. Smith.
Google Maps
John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
610 436-4909
Dec 14, 2021,
I was there today and great company they couldn't help me but they gave me directions where to go and I was helped and I have an appointment with the people they requested me with thank you so much, and not to mention I did business with them about 10 years ago and the car still running
Facebook
John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
610 436-4909
Dec 8, 2021,
All I can say is Wow! Not too many people can say they've had a good experience at a Used car dealer. From the very first conversation, I was impressed by John and how I was treated. Arman who helped to get everything finalized was straightforward and upfront with everything. Their description was spot on. Was even given a very comprehensive warranty on an almost 10 year old vehicle. I would highly recommend John L Smith to anyone else in the market for new used vehicle.
Google Maps
John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
610 436-4909
Dec 7, 2021,
I bought a 2021 Toyota Tundra and I Love it. I dealt with John and he took care of me. He made buying fast and easy. I always have my vehicles serviced there.
Google Maps
John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
610 436-4909
Nov 25, 2021,
My husband and I couldn't ask for a better dealership than John L, Smith. They were very superb!!! Everyone that works there makes you feel at home. We thought we were never going to be put in a car, then a day before Thanksgiving, we were blessed to be put in an amazing vehicle plus giving a fist bump and welcomed to the family!!! If being put in the right hands, while getting a car is what you want, this is your one stop shop!!!! Thank you all!!!
Google Maps
John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
610 436-4909
Nov 22, 2021,
I just want to thank John and everyone at John L Smith for my new 2013 Nissan Altima. Love the vehicle. I highly recommend John L Smith used cars. I give them 100 stars
Google Maps
John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
610 436-4909
Nov 11, 2021,
best car dealership in Chester county
Facebook
John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
610 436-4909
Nov 9, 2021,
John Barone and the team are absolutely awesome!! They helped me when I desperately needed a car and felt hopeless in my search. Grateful for the level of care and service.
Google Maps
John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
610 436-4909
Nov 2, 2021,
Went in to have my car inspected. They were extremely accommodating with my schedule when I needed to reschedule several times and were finished when they said they would be. Very helpful and smooth process!
Google Maps
John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
610 436-4909
Oct 7, 2021,
I use John L Smith a lot and they are a great local automotive service facility. Good customer service, fair prices, and quality service. For my recent visit everything was completed as expected. Thanks!
Google Maps
John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
610 436-4909
Sep 23, 2021,
John L. Smith is the best,
Google Maps
John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
610 436-4909
Sep 23, 2021,
Had my car serviced at John L Smith. 100% recommend them. Paul was so friendly and helpful. My car was done quickly. No extra unneeded services were suggested. I am very happy with the service I received and will definitely be using them again
Google Maps
John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
610 436-4909
Sep 15, 2021,
They were great. Accommodating, helpful, and reasonably priced.
Google Maps
John L Smith Used Cars John L Smith Used Cars
★★★★★
108 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us